Unit 8: Daily Reflections |June 7th

Today I came in college to get on with the editing side, also in the morning I filmed some bits I thought would look good. I always forget to screenshot the process but I have changed everything so many time, the post would never end.

I’m editing bit by bit, so each “type of love” at the time. I also decided to make some teasers of parts of the film that I have finished editing.

The deadline got extended to the June 16th which gives me more time to relax and do things in more detail.

So far I’ve edited a good 70% of the film. Tomorrow I will record the voice over and edit some more. My goal is to finish all the editing by Friday. So next week all I have to do is pre-production things I haven’t completed.

Leave a Reply

