Unit 8: Daily Reflections |May 16th

My plan for today was to do risk assessments, location reduces, new schedule, start the script and carry on the powerpoint. But office was down so I couldn’t use word or powerpoint. So I printed some of the risk assessments and location reduces but the printers weren’t working properly so I could only print the location recess so I did that and then I carried with the things I could do, like research posts, the questionnaires analyses and edited some photos for my project.

I will carry on doing my work at home (risk assessments, location recess, powerpoint and the script).

For the next session, I want to have finalised all this things so I can get on with other pre production aspect.

I’m setting my own deadline that by the end of next week (week ending the 28th of May) I will finish all of the research and pre production so I can focus only on making the film and editing it.

Leave a Reply

