Unit 8: Daily Reflections |April 21st

April 21st

What have you done today to move forward in your project?

Today, I started working on the powerpoint proposal/brief and further thinking and planning my short film. I also carried on my search on laws and transgender people in film (since my main actor is trans).

I also created a schedule for the next 7 weeks to better manage my time and do this project effectively. I did not finished my smart targets that I made yesterday. Next session I have to organise the day more and follow my targets for the day.

Smart Target for next session:

  1. Finalise all the research by Tuesday night. (On types of love, arthouse films and love in popular culture and history)
  2. Create questionnaires
  3. Mood boards
Leave a Reply

